Not voting for tRUMP, Hillary, PERIOD, although Hillary should be beyond THOSE..

CRUZ DAD SMITES TRUMP!

‘WORSE THAN HILLARY’…

Do NOT Give A DAMN what happens to what was once known as the USA. Done! Over! Finished! Fugehaboutit!

Philip Rucker / Washington Post:

Internal campaign memo projects Trump will win 1,400 delegates at GOP convention

  1. #1 by JP on August 19, 2016 - 12:59 PM

    AND a large, huge, umm, big (uhh, just finished my third Bloody, heavy on the Vodka. I best not to drive for an bit lol).. AND a hearty cheer for my “fighting fit” good friend Sir Ike in South Africa. Will be 73 November this year IF, I complete the year that is.

    Physician and his betters, keep pestering me to have a lung scope. Fehh, ya’ gotta die of something, right?

  2. #2 by JP on April 22, 2016 - 5:08 PM

    And the same “Good Cheer” back at you, my friend. Umm, as to my idiocy, references furnished, should you need or desire them. đŸ™‚

  3. #3 by Ike Jakson on April 21, 2016 - 9:00 AM

    Good Cheer Al Campeador, I will be 76 this August 3rd and except for the eye fighting fit

  4. #4 by JP on April 20, 2016 - 8:23 PM

    Yes, we did have “good times” Sir Ike BUT, there are still “good times” yet to come. I am going towards my 73rd year, have doctor appointments out the ying-yang BUT, I ain’t giving up, unless of course I croak..lol.

    Be well good fellow

  5. #5 by Ike Jakson on April 20, 2016 - 7:46 PM

    JP Ole Friend, it’s about eight years ago that we met and I remember the fun we had and all the good times. In the past we could of course always say that what whoever outside America has no business with who you vote for, but that changed because the Bama made it our business.

    The sad part to me is to have to share the sad fact of your words and what caused you and so many to feel the way you do. My eye-sight is now down to very little and I am spending the remaining part of what I have on my own Eulogy [or my Swan
    Song] of what used to be]. Times have changed so much, perhaps too much for you and I.

    Go well, old friend.

Leave a Reply

