Tons of good news this Thursday..

ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT CAR CRASH KILLS 6 IN CENTRAL TEXAS

http://www.breitbart.com/texas/2015/09/24/illegal-immigrant-car-crash-kills-6-central-texas/

AND..

Stampede kills more than 700 at Hajj pilgrimage near Mecca…

  1. #1 by JP on September 25, 2015 - 6:58 AM

    Damn, I hope so. lol.

  2. #2 by Gregoryno6 on September 25, 2015 - 6:06 AM

    72 is not a bad innings! I figure you’ll be around till some time in January 2017, anyhow, just to see that certain someone exiting 1600.

  3. #3 by JP on September 24, 2015 - 7:45 PM

    Hell Yeah! Make that thick sliced bacon. BTW, apologize for the lack of comments at Gregoryno6 and posts here, but umm, err, huh, I ain’t to damn far beyond Ike turning 75.

    This 11/15/2015, will be 72 years on Planet Earth for , etc*, uhh, El Cid, or whatever the nom de plume I choose.

    Pisser IS, BEEN TO HELL AND BACK in and with my aging person.

    As I mentioned to most folks, I wasn’t born with this nose AND, when I started out, and I was 6′ 2″.

    Ain’t quite that elevated now. 🙂

  4. #4 by Gregoryno6 on September 24, 2015 - 4:40 PM

    Give them all a decent burial… wrapped in bacon.

Leave a Reply

