The Half Assed Mulatto..Yea I knows what i doins.

OBAMA CLIMATE CHANGE PLAN

43m

Photo: President Obama visits Exit Glacier near Seward, Alaska – @adndotcom
  1. #1 by JP on September 1, 2015 - 8:35 PM

    And thank you, for the all is well. I ain’t doin’ to bad for going on 72 years of age. Holy Cow, 72 years? I didn’t think (that’s what I get for thinking) I’d make it past 60 years. Umm, ’cause I wasn’t born with the nose I have now. 😉

  2. #2 by JP on September 1, 2015 - 8:29 PM

    Dearest Lady BD (oops) that’s an affront to women, the “dearest” stuffs. Dumb, stupid and asinine IS, what this Barry administration IS. As was stated, “Stupid is as stupid does”. Thank you, Forrest Gump.

  3. #3 by bydesign001 on September 1, 2015 - 8:06 PM

    “Half Assed Mulatto” I love it. We deserve so much better than this petard. Obama’s trip to Alaska should be an affront to every Alaskan.

    Pray all is well with you, JP.

Leave a Reply

