An Edifice to An Idiot will be built..In this case, formerly known as a Presidential Library…

A U.S. City was picked for this structure, Chicago. I do not want the USA besmirched further by this islam loving MULATTO. I hereby ask that this EDIFICE be built in Tehran Iran Persia. Reason? He has established himself as a shiite. May his daughters and mrs. enjoy their female genital procedure(s).

  1. #1 by JP on August 5, 2015 - 7:56 PM

    LMFAO Ike. You ARE CORRECT, SHIT, fits the not so “hinted” person, to a T. BTW, I, ME, this little kid is stocking up on items that are projected/ejected at high speed for the coming OR continuing race war at hand in our nation.

    If, IF I am going down, many WILL go with me.

  2. #2 by Ike Jakson on August 5, 2015 - 7:05 PM

    JP

    Didn’t you make a typo in the word shiite? It sounds to me you did. If you drop the second i and the e at the end it make sense to me.

    IkeJ

Leave a Reply

