Nomogeny

Ike Typed the Words..

Jaksonian Philosophy

There has not been an English word as in the headline. I am creating it now and adding it to the dictionaries of the English World. Wise people in other languages will follow it or their races will die.

I was deeply perturbed by this recent Post in America:

http://theconservativetreehouse.com/2015/01/07/the-republican-party-is-done/

The argument is deeply flawed; the timing is bad and it is short-sighted in the most extreme, a weakness in much of modern American thinking.

Let me first in very short sum up who I am by telling you what I used to be.

We grew up in a tolerant atmosphere of the workers class. Our Dad was, I discovered almost too late, a working man in the labor class but had a good brain, something he passed on to all five siblings.

I never thought that I was clever [we grew up without luxuries and that was one we…

View original post 828 more words

  1. #1 by Ike Jakson on February 7, 2015 - 4:32 PM

    Thanks JP.

Leave a Reply

