Angela, Angela Merkel is that you ?

GUNMEN ATTACK FRENCH MAGAZINE CHARLIE HEBDO

54m

German Chancellor Angela Merkel, ministers to join Muslim march for ‘tolerance’ – @dw_english

  1. #1 by JP on January 13, 2015 - 7:37 AM

    Yep and I damn myself if, and guess I did, come off as being critical in reply to you. Have not really looked deeply into her background and this next text just may show that, didn’t she hail from behind the Berlin Wall?

  2. #2 by Ike Jakson on January 13, 2015 - 3:40 AM

    Hi JP

    I said I hope that I am wrong, remember? Merkel does however, speaketh with forked tongue at times. We already have too much of that without adding her to the list.

    IkeJ

  3. #3 by JP on January 12, 2015 - 9:31 AM

    Yes, yes indeed that “tiny little dif”. barry IS a dedicated adherent of Neo-Marxism, his ‘I’m Black’ and ‘Racist’ bullshit is but another tactic of his mentor Alinsky. Guess that APPLE didn’t fall very far at all from his “dreams of my daddy” tree.

    Merkel, at least in my humble opinion, COULD have been THE Hillary without the Hillary association of that very same Alinsky fella’. I could be dead wrong, but I don’t believe Merkel is a Commie follower along the lines of two of OUR most famous. BUT who in the hell knows.

  4. #4 by Ike Jakson on January 12, 2015 - 8:50 AM

    Hi JP

    LOL, yup. But I see a tiny little dif between the two. Most of you guys including the lefties know the Bama is a crook and a liar and he knows it too. Somehow Merkel gets away with things ….. Problem is we don’t know what she is really doing, whereas one can pretty well outguess the Bama by now. I would hate to have to find out that he is the lesser of two evils.

    IkeJ

  5. #5 by JP on January 12, 2015 - 8:11 AM

    Agree Sir Ike, there is something about this person that just ain’t right. Of course, on the other side of the Atlantic WE have barry, who has yet to release his college records, OR his true relationship(s) with islam, speaking of a “private agenda”.

  6. #6 by Ike Jakson on January 12, 2015 - 7:52 AM

    Hi JP

    I fully understand that this may clash with popular opinion but I wouldn’t trust Merkel with anything. She appeared almost from nowhere and now has a mouthful about everything and everybody. She has some private agenda that she doesn’t want to reveal for scrutiny. I find her a wee bit too much.

    IkeJ

Leave a Reply

